Select Hotel Berlin Spiegelturm
Freiheit 5
13597 Berlin
Deutschland

+49 30 330 98 0
+49 30 330 98 980
spiegelturm@select-hotels.com

Direktion
Herr Valentin Steinke

+49 30 330 98 500
+49 30 330 98 980
v.steinke@select-hotels.com

Rooms Division Manager
Frau Katrin Schiffeldrim

+49 30 330 98 520
+49 30 330 98 980
k.schiffeldrim@select-hotels.com

Convention Sales Coordinator
Frau M. Müller

+49 30 330 98 530
+49 30 330 98 980
m.mueller@select-hotels.com

Front Office Manager
Frau Kathrin Garnis

+49 30 330 98 910
+49 30 330 98 980
k.garnis@select-hotels.com

Restaurantleiter
Herr Dario Simonetti

+49 30 330 98 510
+49 30 330 98 980
d.simonetti@select-hotels.com

Küchenchef
Herr Max Hempel

+49 30 330 98 0
+49 30 330 98 980
m.hempel@select-hotels.com

Hausdame
Frau Maria Taccaronte

+49 30 330 98 0
+49 30 330 98 980
spiegelturm@select-hotels.com