Ihr Team vor Ort!
SELECT Hotel Berlin Spiegelturm

Direktion
Herr Valentin Steinke

+49 30 330 98 500
+49 30 330 98 980
v.steinke@select-hotels.com

Rooms Division
Frau Katrin Schiffeldrim

+49 30 330 98 520
+49 30 330 98 980
k.schiffeldrim@select-hotels.com

Front Office
Frau Kathrin Garnis

+49 30 330 98 910
+49 30 330 98 980
k.garnis@select-hotels.com

Tagung & Veranstaltung
Frau Nicole Kauschke

+49 30 994 049 812
+49 30 319 891 88
meeting.spiegeltumr@select-hotels.com

Service
Herr Dario Simonetti

+49 30 330 98 510
+49 30 330 98 980
d.simonetti@select-hotels.com

Küche
Herr Max Hempel

+49 30 330 98 0
+49 30 330 98 980
m.hempel@select-hotels.com

Housekeeping
Frau Maria Taccaronte

+49 30 330 98 0
+49 30 330 98 980
spiegelturm@select-hotels.com

Ihr direkter Kontakt!
SELECT Hotel Berlin Spiegelturm